Licensing Office Nevada Financial Institutions Division 1830 E. College Parkway, Suite 100 Carson City, NV 89706-7905

STATE OF NEVADA



DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS DIVISION

INSTALLMENT LOANS ANNUAL REPORT OF OPERATIONS TO THE COMMISSIONER

The Installment Loans Annual Report to the Commissioner <u>for the year ending: December 31, 2020 or Current Fiscal Year End</u> is due <u>April 15, 2021.</u>

Please Note: The Installment Loans Annual Report of Operations to the Commissioner, Financial Statements and supporting documentation <u>must</u> be submitted by email to <u>fidcpa@fid.state.nv.us</u>

The Subject line of the email must include: entity name/DBA, license number and license type

Request for an extension to submit the report past April 15th, <u>must</u> be submitted to Tatevik Movsisian, CPA by email to avoid late fees and/or delays in renewal: <u>tmovsisian@fid.state.nv.us</u>

<u>Submit audited, reviewed, or compiled financial statements for the current Annual Report year</u>, which should include the auditor's opinion or accountant's report and notes to the financial statements (if applicable). If a CPA is not engaged for an audit, review, or compilation of financial statements, then submit at a minimum 1) a Statement of Assets, Liabilities, & Owners' Equity [balance sheet], and 2) a Statement of Operations [revenue & expenses or profit & loss]. A complete business tax return (less any K-1s) that includes a completed balance sheet may be submitted in lieu of internally prepared financial statements. A Form 1040 with a Schedule C is NOT acceptable.

<u>Submit the operating bank account statement showing the \$50,000 liquid assets required for each location pursuant to NRS 675.120</u>: That the applicant, unless he or she will function solely as a loan broker, has available for the operation of the business at the specified location liquid assets of at least \$50,000

A licensee who fails to renew its license by December 31st of each year, is not licensed pursuant to the provisions of NRS Chapter 675 and must cease operations until the NFID issues an active/valid license. Operating without a license constitutes unlicensed activity and may result in disciplinary action that includes, but is not limited to, the issuance of an order to cease and desist and administrative fines.

The NFID cannot renew a license until the annual report, financial statements and supporting documentation are submitted and approved by the NFID's CPA. In addition, any outstanding assessment fees, examination fees or late fees must be paid prior to renewal.

(Answer every question or write "None or N/A" – Please TYPE or PRINT legibly)

1.	Name of Licensee:		
2.	Doing Business Under the Name(dba)		
3.	Current License Number:		
4	Nevada Business Address:		
5	Mailing Address (if different):		
6.	Date Licensee Began Business:		
7	Describe business form: corporatio	n, partnership, association, sole proprietor, etc.:	
	If a corporation, provide which state and date of incorporation:		
		·	
	State:	_ Date	
8	Provide the name of any business other than an Installment Loan business conducted at the same office:		
9	Provide names of principal officers at the close of year covered by this Annual Report:		
	a. President:		
	b. Secretary:		
	c. Treasurer:		
	d. Owner/Manager:		

- 2 -

AFFIDAVIT

·	, the undersigned, being the
	Of
(Owner, officer title, or manager)	(Company name)
	erjury, which to the best of my knowledge and belief the cluding the accompanying supplemental documents, are tru
	Signature of owner, officer, or manager
ACKNOWLEDGE	MENT OF NOTARY PUBLIC
Taken, subscribed and sworn (or affirmed	d) before me in the county of
County in the State of	thisday of
county, in the state of	tilisday 61, 20
Signature of Notary Public	My commission expires (date)
Notary Seal	

** Retain a copy of this report for your files. **